Isa 43:21 The people that I formed for Myself shall recount My praise.

Jer 23:7 Behold, so the days come, says YHWH, that they shall no more say, As YHWH lives who brought the sons of Israel up out of the land of Egypt;
Jer 23:8 but, As YHWH lives who brought up and led the seed of the house of Israel out of the land of the north, and from all the lands where I have driven them there. And they shall dwell on their own land.
Jer 23:9 My heart within me is broken concerning the prophets; all my bones shake. I am like a drunken man, and like a man overcome by wine, because of YHWH, and because of the Words of His holiness.
Jer 23:10 For the land is full of adulterers. For the land mourns because of a curse. The pastures of the wilderness are dried up. And their course is evil, and their might is not right.
Jer 23:11 For both prophet and priest are ungodly; yea, I have found their evil in My house, says YHWH.
Jer 23:12 So their way shall be to them as slippery places in the darkness; they shall be driven out and fall by it. For I will bring evil on them, the year of their judgment, says YHWH.
Jer 23:13 And I have seen frivolity among the prophets of Samaria; they prophesied by Baal and led astray My people Israel.
Jer 23:14 I have also seen a horrible thing among the prophets of Jerusalem; they commit adultery and walk in falsehood. And they make the hands of evildoers strong, so that not a man returns from his evil. They are all of them like Sodom to Me, and those living in her like Gomorrah.
Jer 23:15 So YHWH of Hosts says this concerning the prophets: Behold, I will feed them wormwood, and make them drink poisonous water, for ungodliness has gone forth from the prophets of Jerusalem into all the land.
Jer 23:16 So says YHWH of Hosts, Do not listen to the words of the prophets who prophesy to you; they make you vain; they speak a vision of their own heart, not out of the mouth of YHWH.
Jer 23:17 They say to those who despise Me, YHWH has said, You shall have peace. And they say to everyone who walks in the stubbornness of his own heart, Evil shall not come on you.
Jer 23:18 For who has stood in the counsel of YHWH, and has seen and heard His Word? Who has listened to His Word and heard?
Jer 23:19 Behold, the tempest of YHWH has gone forth in fury, even a whirling tempest. It will whirl on the head of the wicked.
Jer 23:20 The anger of YHWH shall not turn back until He has executed, and until He has set up the purposes of His heart. In latter days you shall understand it perfectly.
Jer 33:7 And I will cause the captivity of Judah and the captivity of Israel to return, and will build them, as at the first.
Jer 33:8 And I will cleanse them from all their iniquity which they have sinned against Me; and I will pardon all their iniquities which they have sinned against Me, and which they have rebelled against Me.
Jer 33:9 And it shall be a name of joy to Me, a praise and a glory to all the nations of the earth, which shall hear all the good that I do for them. And they shall fear and tremble for all the goodness and for all the peace that I do for it.
Jer 33:10 So says YHWH, Again there shall be heard in this place, which you say shall be waste without man and without beast, in the cities of Judah, and in the streets of Jerusalem that are desolate without man, without one living in it, and without beast,
Jer 33:11 the voice of joy, and the voice of gladness, the voice of the bridegroom, and the voice of the bride, the voice of those saying, Praise YHWH of Hosts, for YHWH is good, for His mercy endures forever; those who shall bring the sacrifice of thanksgiving into the house of YHWH. For I will bring back the captivity of the land, as at the first, says YHWH.
Jer 33:12 So says YHWH of Hosts, Again in this place which is a waste without man or even beast, and in all its cities shall be a home of shepherds causing flocks to lie down.
Jer 33:13 In the cities of the mountains, in the cities of the lowland, and in the cities of the Negeb, and in the land of Benjamin, and in the places around Jerusalem, and in the cities of Judah, the flocks shall pass again under the hands of him who tallies, says YHWH.
Jer 33:14 Behold, the days come, says YHWH, that I will fulfill the good thing which I have promised to the house of Israel and to the house of Judah.
Jer 33:15 In those days, and at that time, I will cause a Branch of Righteousness to grow up to David. And He shall do judgment and righteousness in the land.
Jer 33:16 In those days Judah shall be saved, and Jerusalem shall dwell in safety. And this is the name that shall be called on her: YHWH OUR RIGHTEOUSNESS.
Jer 33:17 For so says YHWH, Not a man sitting on the throne of the house of Israel will be cut off to David.
Jer 33:18 And for the Levitical priests, they shall not have a man cut off before Me to offer burnt offerings, and to kindle food offerings, and to do sacrifice continually.
Jer 33:19 And the Word of YHWH was to Jeremiah, saying,
Jer 33:20 So says YHWH, If you can break My covenant of the day, and My covenant of the night, and there should not be day and night in their time,
Jer 33:21 then My covenant with My servant David may also be broken, that he should not have a son to reign on his throne, and with the Levitical priests, My ministers.
Jer 33:22 As the host of the heavens cannot be numbered, nor the sand of the sea measured, so I will multiply the seed of My servant David, and the Levites who minister to Me.
Jer 33:23 And the Word of YHWH was to Jeremiah, saying,
Jer 33:24 Have you not observed what these people have spoken, saying, The two families that YHWH has chosen, He has also rejected them? And they despise My people, no more to be a nation before them.
Jer 33:25 So says YHWH, If My covenant is not with day and night, and if I have not appointed the ordinances of the heavens and earth,
Jer 33:26 then I also will reject the seed of Jacob, and My servant David, not to take of his seed to be rulers over the seed of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. For I will bring back their captivity and have pity on them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS. SHALOM!

