THE INGATHERING OF THE EXILES…..WE’RE GOING HOME… EZEKIAL 36:24

Eze 36:24  For I will take you from the nations and gather you out of all the lands and bring you into your land.
Eze 36:25  Then I will sprinkle clean waters on you, and you shall be clean. I will cleanse you from all your defilement and from all your idols.
Eze 36:26  And I will also give you a new heart, and I will put a new spirit within you. And I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give to you a heart of flesh.
Eze 36:27  And I will put My Spirit within you and cause you to walk in My statutes, and you shall keep My judgments and do them.
Eze 36:28  And you shall dwell in the land that I gave to your fathers. And you shall be a people to Me, and I will be God to you.
Eze 37:22  And I will make them one nation in the land, on the mountains of Israel, and one King shall be for a king to all of them. And they shall not be two nations still. And they will not be split into two kingdoms any more.
Eze 37:23  And they will not still be defiled with their idols, even with their filthy idols, nor with all of their transgressions. But I will save them out of all their dwelling places where they have sinned in them, and I will cleanse them. So they shall be for a people to Me and I will be for God to them.
Eze 37:24  And My Servant, David, shall be King over them. And there shall be one Shepherd to all of them. And they shall walk in My judgments and keep My statutes, and do them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS. SHALOM!

