Do not be afraid, Jacob my servant (all 12 Tribes), for I am with you,” declares the LORD.

Zechariah 14:2
I will gather all the nations to Jerusalem to fight against it; the city will be captured, the houses ransacked, and the women raped. Half of the city will go into exile, but the rest of the people will not be taken from the city.
Zechariah 14:1-3 (in Context) Zechariah 14 (Whole Chapter)

Take strong courage though in the following comforting Promises:

Jeremiah 46:28
Do not be afraid, Jacob my servant (all 12 Tribes), for I am with you,” declares the LORD. “Though I completely destroy all the nations among which I scatter you, I will not completely destroy you. I will discipline you but only in due measure; I will not let you go entirely unpunished.”
Jeremiah 46:27-28 (in Context) Jeremiah 46 (Whole Chapter)

Joel 3:2
I will gather all nations and bring them down to the Valley of Jehoshaphat. There I will put them on trial for what they did to my inheritance, my people Israel (all 12 Tribes), because they scattered my people among the nations and divided up my land.
Joel 3:1-3 (in Context) Joel 3 (Whole Chapter)

Joel 3:12
“Let the nations be roused; let them advance into the Valley of Jehoshaphat, for there I will sit to judge all the nations on every side.
Joel 3:11-13 (in Context) Joel 3 (Whole Chapter)

Zephaniah 3:8
Therefore wait for me,” declares the LORD, “for the day I will stand up to testify. I have decided to assemble the nations, to gather the kingdoms and to pour out my wrath on them— all my fierce anger. The whole world will be consumed by the fire of my jealous anger.

Haggai 2:7
I will shake all nations, and what is desired by all nations will come, and I will fill this house with glory,’ says the LORD Almighty.
Haggai 2:6-8 (in Context) Haggai 2 (Whole Chapter)

Zephaniah 3:8
Therefore wait for me,” declares the LORD, “for the day I will stand up to testify. I have decided to assemble the nations, to gather the kingdoms and to pour out my wrath on them— all my fierce anger. The whole world will be consumed by the fire of my jealous anger.

Zephaniah 3:7-9 (in Context) Zephaniah 3 (Whole Chapter)

Zechariah 12:3
On that day, when all the nations of the earth are gathered against her, I will make Jerusalem an immovable rock for all the nations. All who try to move it will injure themselves. Zechariah 12:2-4 (in Context) Zechariah 12 (Whole Chapter)

Zechariah 12:9
On that day I will set out to destroy all the nations that attack Jerusalem

Zechariah 14:3

Then the LORD will go out and fight against those nations, as He fights on a day of battle. 4 “On that day His feet will stand on the Mount of Olives, east of Jerusalem” (the part that the world wants to give to the Palestinians for a capitol!)

Zechariah 14:12
This is the plague with which the LORD will strike all the nations that fought against Jerusalem: Their flesh will rot while they are still standing on their feet, their eyes will rot in their sockets, and their tongues will rot in their mouths.
Zechariah 14:11-13 (in Context) Zechariah 14 (Whole Chapter)

Zechariah 14:16
Then the survivors from all the nations that have attacked Jerusalem will go up year after year to worship the King, the LORD Almighty, and to celebrate the Festival of Tabernacles.
Zechariah 14:15-17 (in Context) Zechariah 14 (Whole Chapter)

Yahoo News Report”

http://news.yahoo.com/us-saudi-relationship-good-shape-top-us-official-185142549.html

“Speculation over the state of relations between Washington and Riyadh (the capital and largest city of Saudi Arabia) were stirred again this week when the former Saudi ambassador to Washington, Prince Turki al-Faisal, wrote a blistering New York Times opinion piece.

He warned that if Washington carried out its threat to use its veto to halt the Palestinian drive for statehood recognition in the UN Security Council, it would put at risk Saudi-US cooperation in numerous areas.

“The ‘special relationship’ between Saudi Arabia and the United States would increasingly be seen as toxic by the vast majority of Arabs and Muslims, who demand justice for the Palestinian people,” Prince Turki wrote.

In the commentary headlined “Veto a State, Lose an Ally,” he warned that Saudi cooperation with the United States in Iraq, Afghanistan, Yemen and the Gulf could also be at risk.”

Now follow the recent revelations by Israel’s Avi Lipkin about Obama possibly having been planted by Saudi Arabia as America’s first Muslim President.

See also the shocking WND report http://www.wnd.com/?pageId=99664 “Obama promises Arabs Jerusalem will be theirs” – and also relate it to the recent destruction by Israeli authorities of Jewish homes in Migron.

This now simply leaves us to see what happens in the coming crucial days. If the USA does not veto the UN / Palestinian move to declare a Palestinian State. The stage could be set, for the first time in history, for “ALL the nations of the world” to draw up against Jerusalem (Israel, the Jews) –

Zechariah 14:2
I will gather all the nations to Jerusalem to fight against it; the city will be captured, the houses ransacked, and the women raped. Half of the city will go into exile, but the rest of the people will not be taken from the city.
Zechariah 14:1-3 (in Context) Zechariah 14 (Whole Chapter)

Take strong courage though in the following comforting Promises:

Jeremiah 46:28
Do not be afraid, Jacob my servant (all 12 Tribes), for I am with you,” declares the LORD. “Though I completely destroy all the nations among which I scatter you, I will not completely destroy you. I will discipline you but only in due measure; I will not let you go entirely unpunished.”
Jeremiah 46:27-28 (in Context) Jeremiah 46 (Whole Chapter)

Joel 3:2
I will gather all nations and bring them down to the Valley of Jehoshaphat. There I will put them on trial for what they did to my inheritance, my people Israel (all 12 Tribes), because they scattered my people among the nations and divided up my land.
Joel 3:1-3 (in Context) Joel 3 (Whole Chapter)

Joel 3:12
“Let the nations be roused; let them advance into the Valley of Jehoshaphat, for there I will sit to judge all the nations on every side.
Joel 3:11-13 (in Context) Joel 3 (Whole Chapter)

Zephaniah 3:8
Therefore wait for me,” declares the LORD, “for the day I will stand up to testify. I have decided to assemble the nations, to gather the kingdoms and to pour out my wrath on them— all my fierce anger. The whole world will be consumed by the fire of my jealous anger.

Haggai 2:7
I will shake all nations, and what is desired by all nations will come, and I will fill this house with glory,’ says the LORD Almighty.
Haggai 2:6-8 (in Context) Haggai 2 (Whole Chapter)

Zephaniah 3:8
Therefore wait for me,” declares the LORD, “for the day I will stand up to testify. I have decided to assemble the nations, to gather the kingdoms and to pour out my wrath on them— all my fierce anger. The whole world will be consumed by the fire of my jealous anger.

Zephaniah 3:7-9 (in Context) Zephaniah 3 (Whole Chapter)

Zechariah 12:3
On that day, when all the nations of the earth are gathered against her, I will make Jerusalem an immovable rock for all the nations. All who try to move it will injure themselves. Zechariah 12:2-4 (in Context) Zechariah 12 (Whole Chapter)

Zechariah 12:9
On that day I will set out to destroy all the nations that attack Jerusalem

Zechariah 14:3

Then the LORD will go out and fight against those nations, as He fights on a day of battle. 4 “On that day His feet will stand on the Mount of Olives, east of Jerusalem” (the part that the world wants to give to the Palestinians for a capitol!)

Zechariah 14:12
This is the plague with which the LORD will strike all the nations that fought against Jerusalem: Their flesh will rot while they are still standing on their feet, their eyes will rot in their sockets, and their tongues will rot in their mouths.
Zechariah 14:11-13 (in Context) Zechariah 14 (Whole Chapter)

Zechariah 14:16
Then the survivors from all the nations that have attacked Jerusalem will go up year after year to worship the King, the LORD Almighty, and to celebrate the Festival of Tabernacles.
Zechariah 14:15-17 (in Context) Zechariah 14 (Whole Chapter)

PS. These inspiring Scriptures all sorted under the Key word Search heading: “All the nations”. Amazingly, the some 200 results from the Tanach lay the tracks for the entire Bible Message of the Divine Purpose for mankind and the Eternal Kingdom of the G-d of Israel. Follow this amazing disclosure using a Key word Search for “all the nations” at http://www.biblegateway.com/keyword/index.php?search=all%20the%20nations&version1=31&searchtype=all&startnumber=26&startnumber=51&startnumber=76&startnumber=101&startnumber=126&startnumber=151

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS. SHALOM!

